We use cookies to improve our website and your experience in using it. To learn more read our Privacy Policy

Term Dates 2021 - 2022

 

Autumn Term 2021 

Term starts Thursday 2nd September 2021

Half term starts Monday 25th October - Friday 29th October 2021

Term ends Friday 17th December 2021

Non-pupil/PD Days:

Wednesday 1st September 2021, Thursday 21st October 2021, Friday 22nd October 2021.

 

Spring Term 2022

Term starts Wednesday 5th January 2022

Half term starts Monday 21st February - Friday 25th February 2022

Term ends Friday 8th April 2022

Non-pupil/PD Days:

Tuesday 4th January 2022

 

Summer Term 2022

Term starts Monday 25th April 2022

Half term starts Monday 30th May - Friday 3rd June 2022

Term ends Thursday 21st July 2022

Non-pupil/PD Days:

Monday 6th June 2022

 

Stoke by Nayland C of E Primary School

School Street

Stoke-by-Nayland

Colchester CO6 4QY

 

Headteacher – Mrs Sarah Smith

Telephone: (01206) 262418

E-mail: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

If you would like a paper copy of any information on our website, please contact the school office.

Privacy Policy